Golden Holidays

Monday, December 30, 2013

Black Lace

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Bangon Sugbohol: Fashion Show For A Cause

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

BTS: Forever 21 & Meg Magazine

Sunday, October 27, 2013

Sugar & Nice

Thursday, October 24, 2013

School Girl

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Black Basic

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Parisienne Pink

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Mickey's Boots

Monday, September 23, 2013

Summer Blues

Monday, September 9, 2013

Estranged

Monday, September 2, 2013

Oh Boy

Friday, August 23, 2013

Rounded 60's

Sunday, August 18, 2013

Graceful Dreams

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Twist & Turn

Thursday, August 8, 2013

Tough Enough

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Cotton Candy

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Romantic White

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Cutting Edge

Thursday, July 4, 2013

Summer In June

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Minnie Me

Friday, June 21, 2013

To The Jungle

Monday, June 10, 2013

22

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Oh Mickey

Sunday, June 2, 2013

Cool For School

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Under The Sun

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Colored Dreams

Sunday, May 12, 2013

Pink On Pink

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Palawan III + Video blog

Saturday, May 4, 2013

PALAWAN II : Yellow Sunshine

Thursday, May 2, 2013

Summer Sparkle

Sunday, April 28, 2013

Scribbled Legs

Monday, April 22, 2013

Palawan I: Regal Emerald

Thursday, April 18, 2013

Royal Blue

Saturday, April 6, 2013

Head Over Heels

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Zhai's Closet

Monday, February 4, 2013

I AM SOPHIA SANCHEZ | A Filipina living in Florence, Italy © . Theme by STS.