Red Wine

Monday, November 30, 2015

8th Best Cebu Blog Awards Finalist

Friday, November 27, 2015

SM Seaside City

Thursday, November 26, 2015

H&M Cebu

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

School Campus

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Maritime

Monday, November 23, 2015

Sweet Sundae

Sunday, November 22, 2015

On The Go

Friday, November 20, 2015

Crimson

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Illusion

Sunday, November 15, 2015

White Stripes

Sunday, November 8, 2015

I AM SOPHIA SANCHEZ | A Filipina living in Florence, Italy © . Theme by STS.