Tiny Ensembles

Saturday, December 22, 2012

SINULOG PARTY FEVER

Monday, December 10, 2012

Blue Sky

Saturday, December 8, 2012

Back & Blue

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Comfit Opening

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Instapost: October

Monday, November 19, 2012

Flower Blues

Sunday, November 4, 2012

Star Studded

Monday, October 22, 2012

The Color Brown

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

NEW IN

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Lucky Dots

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Easy Breezy

Sunday, September 2, 2012

Bonifacio Global City

Friday, August 31, 2012

New In

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

New In

Monday, August 20, 2012

Dainty Flower

Sunday, August 12, 2012

New In

Sunday, August 5, 2012

Flowering Pearls

Sunday, July 15, 2012

Oh Deer

Sunday, July 8, 2012

Walking On A Ledge

Thursday, July 5, 2012

Half & Whole

Thursday, June 28, 2012

Day 4: Eden Nature Park

Saturday, June 23, 2012

Day 3: Samal Island

Friday, June 22, 2012

Davao Day 1 & 2

Thursday, June 21, 2012

Droop Me Down Maroon

Monday, June 18, 2012

Colorful Gray Scale

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Down South

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Just Like Paisley

Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Pink & Mint

Sunday, June 3, 2012

Santacruzan Sa Sugbo

Finally 21 :D

Friday, June 1, 2012

Black & Pink

Monday, May 28, 2012

The Girl In The Brown Scarf

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Sheer Bliss

Sunday, May 20, 2012

Soft Peach

Friday, May 18, 2012

PLEASE VOTE FOR ME

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

I AM SOPHIA SANCHEZ | A Filipina living in Florence, Italy © . Theme by STS.